top of page

Membership Caravan - January 2022

A membership caravan will take place on January 27, 2022 thru January 31, 2022.

Commander Mark Gullion will be joined by National Vice-Commander Jerry Wilson, and:

Southern Indiana Vice-Commanders Bruce Curry and Niles Gammon

NEC Ed Trice

Alternate NEC Kenny Cooper

Membership Chair Laurie Bowman

ALR Chair Mike Brady

Sergeant-at-Arms Danny Rice

SAL Commander Dennis Budd

SAL Membership David Miller

Auxiliary President Rose Ann Dzieglowicz

and the Auxiliary Membership Chair

District Commanders and District Presidents will join the traveling party in their respective districts.


12:00 p.m. Post 235, Milan

2:30 p.m. Post 292, Dillsboro

4:30 p.m. Post 173, Versailles


7:30 a.m. Post 59, Rising Sun

1:00 p.m. Post 44, Newburgh

3:00 p.m. Post 200, Boonville

6:00 p.m. Post 204, Sellersburg


Funeral service for Commander Rodney Strong, Crawfordsville

4:45 p.m. Post 2, Brazil


9:00 a.m. Post 58, Greencastle

11:30 a.m. Post 72, Crawfordsville

3:00 p.m. Post 155, Carmel


7:30 a.m. Post 321, Yorktown

8:30 a.m. Post 446, Daleville

10:00 a.m. Post 446, Daleville

11:45 a.m. Post 3, Broad Ripple

1:30 p.m. Post 276, Beech Grove

803 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page