top of page

2022 Indiana Legion Baseball Results

Updated: Jul 31, 2023

Department Winner: Junior Division: Valparaiso Post 94 Juniors

Department Winner: Senior Division: Muncie Chiefs, Post 19

A.D. Phillips Award Winner: Gavin Smith from Logansport, IN

Arlie Skelton Award Winner: Phil ‘Hambone’ Hamilton from Hobart, IN

Diamond Scholarship Winner: Gavin Noble from Selma, IN

265 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page