top of page

American Legion Family Scholarship winners announced!

Updated: Aug 5, 2021

Congratulations to the following eight Indiana students who will receive a $1,500 scholarship from The American Legion Department of Indiana.

Katharine Janson of Indianapolis

Brock Seiler of Auburn

Macy Newman of Garrett

Claire Witte of Jasper

Camille Aders of Jasper

Annelise Lollar of Edinburgh

Emma Lopp of New Albany

Keegan Abney of Crawfordsville

These eight individuals will be invited to attend the 2021 Department Convention in July, at which time they will be recognized and presented their scholarship award. Additional details will be communicated to each winner in the near future.

If you would like information on how to apply for next year's American Legion Family Scholarship or any of the Indiana Legion scholarships, visit

522 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page